Ancient Faith Radio would like to thank the following individuals for their vital contributions to this ministry:

Podcast Cover Art

John Darnall,

Voice Work

Dn. Jerome Atherholt

Board of Trustees

Dn. Michael Hyatt (Chairman),
Fr. Thomas Zell
Dennis Awad
Tom Singleton
Fr. Patrick Henry Reardon
Kevin Allen
Joel Smith
John Maddex


John McClintic

Our podcasters, all of whom donate their time and talent.

The readings and quotes heard on Ancient Faith Radio as well as other volunteer work are provided by a multitude of individuals, but we want to particularly thank Pat Kushiner, Fr. Andrew Kishler, Sub. Dn. Nelson Freve, Cynthia Damaskos, and Joseph Letendre for their above-and-beyond labors of love.

Finally, and most of all, we would like to thank our faithful and generous donors and volunteers, without whom Ancient Faith Radio could not exist.

« Back